General Inquiry: 972-920-6968 -- Addison: 972-332-5035 -- Tyler: 903-405-4220

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Neuropathy Treatment Clinics of Texas -  - Neuropathy

Neuropathy Treatment Clinics of Texas

Neuropathy & Pain Management located in Addison, TX & Tyler, TX

27 total reviews

Neuropathy Treatment Clinics of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuropathy Treatment Clinics of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dixie T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Words cannot describe what this place in Tyler has done for me. I have had Neuropathy for 23 years and suffered with the pain of stinging, tingling, burning and numbness, day and night all those years in my legs and feet. I have NO pain in my legs anymore. I just completed 30 treatments. When I started my treatments, my average pain level was an 8/9, day and night. Now my pain level is a 2/3 and I don't have pain day and night like I used to. It is just at night and it's so little compared to what it used to be. (It's not every night though). If you suffer with Neuropathy, I highly recommend these treatments. I have Medicare and an insurance supplement and it did not cost me a penny for 30 treatments and evaluations. The staff at Neuropathy Treatment Clinics of Texas Tyler could not have been nicer and they take their job very seriously. If you are suffering, please go see them, you'll be glad you did!!!
Wilbur D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Sheehan and the staff are genuinely caring. I was able to regain feeling and get pain relief in both legs. I definitely recommend them.
Fredrick D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Starting to get results after 4 weeks treatment. Everyone in office is very nice, personable, and caring. Always discuss your progress openly with you
James W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very satisfied with all the staff. They were very knowledgeable in this field. When I first started I never thought I would get the satisfaction that I did. Just want to thank everyone at the Neuropathy Treatment of Tyler Texas you all are great.
Margie P.
Submitted 08/19/20
The employees are very nice and fun. The treatments works. My pain, tingling, and burning are as good as gone. Walking is so much easier!
Mack F.
Submitted 08/18/20
Superior Care, Excellent Staff, ALWAYS on time with appointments, but most of ALL they deliver RESULTS
Wilbur D.
Submitted 07/21/20
These people are great. My legs are feeling much better and the feeling I had lost is returning.
Eva M.
Submitted 07/13/20
I went in for lower back pain from a sports injury. I immediately felt better after 1 treatment! Highly recommend this place. The staff is so polite and the facility is super clean.
Sal S.
Submitted 07/07/20
I am half way through my treatments and feeling better. The staff is great.
Ryan K.
Submitted 07/06/20
Everyone is so kind and helpful throughout the entire process. Rebecca Brown has been a great guide throughout all of this.
Steve K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Wanted to update my experience after completing over half of treatments. Mike and Rebecca have been great! I have experienced over 40% improvement in my feet and shoulder since starting treatment. Also want to thank everyone for being so nice, Mia, Katy, Mary, Sunshine and of course George.
Chris K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Incredible! Not only was my pain alleviated beginning with my first treatment- the clinic is top notch, professional, and you has a real family feel from the whole staff. The clinic is brand new, immaculately clean, and timely! Highly recommend for any kind of stubborn or persistent pain you may be suffering from! No drugs, immediate relief.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very pleasant caring staff.
David S.
Submitted 12/17/19
The people are great here. Mia and Katy have been my primary treatment technicians. They re very knowledgeable and personable. Michael has been the primary contact for measuring and injections. He is very knowledgeable in the medical end of everything. My experience here has been nothing but wonderful. I have also met the owner, George Who is also a very personable guy. I feel like the people here have become my friends.
Steven K.
Submitted 12/17/19
I just started therapy this week. The staff have been great! Very professional, caring, friendly with an overall feeling for my well being. George, Rebecca, Mia, Katy, Mary and Sunshine have all been great! I have neuropathy from Chemo medication and hope this treatment will relieve the numbness in my feet and hands. My Medicare pays 100% of the treatment! I have high hopes for the treatment and will update as my plan progresses. Thanks George for a great experience. You have a super staff.
Renee B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Michele F.
Submitted 12/09/19
When I called to inquire about the clinic and it's services, I was immediately connected and set up with an evaluation. Doctor and staff very knowledgeable, invested and friendly. So glad to have found this place!
Raymond A.
Submitted 12/09/19
After the first two treatments, I nolonger required a foot brace. It feels great to see the progress my leg is making.
Melvin B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Team is fantastic! I could tell a difference after the first week of treatments.