Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Neuropathy Treatment Clinics of Texas -  - Neuropathy

Neuropathy Treatment Clinics of Texas

Neuropathy & Pain Management located in Addison, TX & Tyler, TX

19 total reviews

Neuropathy Treatment Clinics of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neuropathy Treatment Clinics of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sal S.
Submitted 07/07/20
I am half way through my treatments and feeling better. The staff is great.
Ryan K.
Submitted 07/06/20
Everyone is so kind and helpful throughout the entire process. Rebecca Brown has been a great guide throughout all of this.
Steve K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Wanted to update my experience after completing over half of treatments. Mike and Rebecca have been great! I have experienced over 40% improvement in my feet and shoulder since starting treatment. Also want to thank everyone for being so nice, Mia, Katy, Mary, Sunshine and of course George.
Chris K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Incredible! Not only was my pain alleviated beginning with my first treatment- the clinic is top notch, professional, and you has a real family feel from the whole staff. The clinic is brand new, immaculately clean, and timely! Highly recommend for any kind of stubborn or persistent pain you may be suffering from! No drugs, immediate relief.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very pleasant caring staff.
David S.
Submitted 12/17/19
The people are great here. Mia and Katy have been my primary treatment technicians. They re very knowledgeable and personable. Michael has been the primary contact for measuring and injections. He is very knowledgeable in the medical end of everything. My experience here has been nothing but wonderful. I have also met the owner, George Who is also a very personable guy. I feel like the people here have become my friends.
Steven K.
Submitted 12/17/19
I just started therapy this week. The staff have been great! Very professional, caring, friendly with an overall feeling for my well being. George, Rebecca, Mia, Katy, Mary and Sunshine have all been great! I have neuropathy from Chemo medication and hope this treatment will relieve the numbness in my feet and hands. My Medicare pays 100% of the treatment! I have high hopes for the treatment and will update as my plan progresses. Thanks George for a great experience. You have a super staff.
Renee B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Michele F.
Submitted 12/09/19
When I called to inquire about the clinic and it's services, I was immediately connected and set up with an evaluation. Doctor and staff very knowledgeable, invested and friendly. So glad to have found this place!
Raymond A.
Submitted 12/09/19
After the first two treatments, I nolonger required a foot brace. It feels great to see the progress my leg is making.
Melvin B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Team is fantastic! I could tell a difference after the first week of treatments.
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/06/19
I never thought my hand numbness would improve, but the EST is actually working! I am grateful to Michael, Mia, and all the staff!
Tim D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Measurable improvement in feet and lower legs.would highly recommend for diabetics.great staff makes treatments enjoyable and the sessions pass quickly
Mawada T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Jim E.
Submitted 12/04/19
First visit proved very informational, eye opening and helpful. Pleasant surprise, spelled out the problems and what info was needed before they could consider treatment protocol.
Chris F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very friendly staff. Analysis thoroughly explained. No wait time. All treatments conveniently scheduled. Great followup.
KEVIN A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Highly professional and super courteous staff throughout.
Laura S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Absolutely amazing experience! I sent my dad here for treatment and they have treated him like family. They always welcome him, and create a warm environment. On top of that his MS pain has decreased down to pain numbers in the 1's and 2's. This is mind-blowing, and I am so grateful! Thank you Neuropathy Treatment Clinics of Texas!